الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة

المبيعات والدعم الفنى:

منزل حول بنا

Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd ضبط الجودة

ابن دردش الآن
QC الشخصي

أنشئت في عام 1999 ، شنغهاي Triowin ذكي الماكينات والشركة المحدودة وقد سجلت موظفين من حوالي 400 شخص. يغطي مصنع جينشان مساحة 13.3 فدان.

فيما يتعلق "بالابتكار التكنولوجي" باعتبارها القدرة التنافسية الجوهرية ، تقوم Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co. Ltd بدمج وامتصاص مفهوم التحكم المتقدم في تصميم الماكينات والأتمتة على أساس الابتكار المستقل. نحن نهدف إلى أن نصبح مؤسسة حديثة من خلال ورشة عمل ذكية مع أحدث التقنيات في الإنتاج والتعبئة والنقل والتخزين الذكي ، إلخ. وتشمل خدماتنا مختلف الصناعات مثل الأغذية والمشروبات والبيرة والأعلاف والمواد الكيميائية ومواد البناء ، النفط والطب والأجهزة المنزلية ، إلخ.

تمتلك Triowin فريقًا بحثيًا يتألف من شهادات الماجستير والدكتوراه وكبار المهندسين ، وقد أقامت شراكة استراتيجية وثيقة مع جامعة Shanghai Jiao Tong وجامعة Tongji وجامعة شنغهاي للعلوم والتكنولوجيا وجامعة شنغهاي للمحي والجامعة Jiangnan وجامعة Huazhong الزراعية وغيرها من الشركات المحلية الجامعات المرموقة لزراعة الماجستير والدكتوراه ومحطة ما بعد الدكتوراه.

بعد سنوات من التراكم ، تمتلك تريويني 271 براءة اختراع من مختلف الأنواع ، وقد اضطلعت بعدد من مشاريع المعدات الرئيسية برعاية كيانات حكومية مثل الشعبة الوطنية للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ، ولجنة شانغهاي للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من المشاريع الكبرى في القرن الثاني عشر. برنامج السنة لصناعة شنغهاي الروبوتات. تتيح لنا التكنولوجيا القوية والخبرة الغنية توفير حلول مخصصة للعملاء بدقة.

يتكون مصنع Triowin الذكي من ثلاثة أقسام ، وهي: قسم الروبوت الذكي ، شعبة الأغذية الذكية ، قسم استخلاص النباتات وشعبة التخمير البيولوجي. يغطي سوقنا الدول والمناطق المتقدمة مثل الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة وكندا وسنغافورة وأستراليا واليابان وبريطانيا ، ونحن نسعى جاهدين لبناء وتعزيز صورة جديدة للمعدات الذكية الصينية على المسرح العالمي.

الشهادات
  • Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd
  • Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd
  • Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd
  • Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd
  • Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd
  • Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd
  • Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd
تفاصيل الاتصال
Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Miss.

الهاتف :: 86-21-37901188

الفاكس: 86-021-54331011

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home About Us

Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd Quality Control

I'm Online Chat Now
QC Profile

Established in 1999 , Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co., Ltd has a registered staff of about 400 people. The Jinshan factory covers an area of 13.3 acres.

Regarding “Technological innovation” as core competitiveness, Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co. Ltd integrates and absorbs the advanced machinery design and automation control concept on the basis of independent innovation. We aim to become a new modern enterprise through the intelligent workshop with cutting-edge technology in production, packaging, transportation and intelligent warehousing, etc. And our service covers various industries such as food, beverage, beer, feed, chemical, building materials, oil, medicine and household appliances, etc.

Triowin possesses a research team consisting of Masters, PHDs and senior engineers, and has established close strategic partnership with Shanghai Jiao Tong University ,Tongji University , University of Shanghai for Science and Technology, Shanghai Ocean University, Jiangnan University, Huazhong Agricultural University and other domestic prestigious universities to cultivate masters, doctorals and postdoctoral work station.

After years of accumulation, Triowin owns 271 patents of various kinds, and has undertaken a number of major equipment projects sponsored by government entities such as National Science and Technology Division, Shanghai Science and Technology Commission as well as several major projects in the 12th Five-Year program of Shanghai robotics industry. The strong technology and rich experience enable us to provide customized solutions for customers accurately.

Triowin intelligent factory consists of three divisions, namely, Intelligent Robot Division, Intelligent Food Division, Plant Extraction and Biological Fermentation Division. Our market covers the developed countries and regions such as the European Union, the United States, Canada, Singapore, Australia, Japan, Britain, and we strive to build and enhance a new image of Chinese smart equipment on the world stage.

 

Certifications
Contact Details
Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Miss.

Tel: 86-21-37901188

Fax: 86-021-54331011

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)