الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار الشركة

المبيعات والدعم الفنى:

منزل

Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd جولة في المعمل

نوعية جيدة معجون الطماطم تجهيز الخط للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة معجون الطماطم تجهيز الخط للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    يتكون مصنع Triowin الذكي من ثلاثة أقسام ، وهي: قسم الروبوت الذكي ، شعبة الأغذية الذكية ، قسم استخلاص النباتات وشعبة التخمير البيولوجي. يغطي سوقنا الدول والمناطق المتقدمة مثل الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة وكندا وسنغافورة وأستراليا واليابان وبريطانيا ، ونحن نسعى جاهدين لبناء وتعزيز صورة جديدة للمعدات الذكية الصينية على المسرح العالمي.

    يتكون قسم الغذاء الذكي من ثلاثة أقسام ، وهي قسم الفواكه والخضروات ، قسم معدات المختبرات وقسم الألبان. نحن قادرون على التصميم والإنتاج والتكليف والتدريب وخدمة ما بعد البيع للمشاريع الكاملة.

    قسم الفواكه والخضروات هو محترف في الفواكه والخضروات المركزة ، والعصائر غير المركزة والمربى ، والشاى الساخن والشراب الساخن ، وتصنيع معدات العصائر والمشروبات ، والحلول الجاهزة لمنتجات الألبان ، وما إلى ذلك. ولدينا معرفة جيدة بالطماطم ، المانجو ، الأناناس البرتقال ، العنب ، العنب البري ، الفراولة ، الخوخ ، المشمش ، التمور ، الجزر ، بالإضافة إلى معالجة منتجات الألبان.

    يخصص قسم معدات المختبرات لخطوط الإنتاج المختبرية والرائدة والمعدات المتقدمة. إنها تنشئ جسرا من المختبر إلى الإنتاج الصناعي وتسرع تحويل ثمار البحث العلمي إلى قوى منتجة. لقد تعاوننا مع اليابان POWERPOINT لإنشاء أول مشروب UHT للمشروبات في البلاد بسعة 20-40 لتر / ساعة ، والتجانس عبر الإنترنت وخط إنتاج متحرك دقيق لمختبر نظام التعبئة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، نوفر أيضًا معدات إنتاج لـ 50 لتر / ساعة ~ 500 لتر / ساعة ومعدات مختبرية متطورة لمؤسسات بحثية مختلفة ومراكز R & D للمؤسسات ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في تطوير المنتجات الجديدة وعينات إنتاجية من الحليب وعصير الفواكه ، مشروبات الشاي ، مشروبات الحليب ، مشروبات البروتين ، صلصة الطماطم ، توابل ، بيرة ، آيس كريم ، زبدة ، منتجات بيض ، بودرة صلبة ، إلخ.

    قسم معدات الألبان مخصص لتصنيع معدات الألبان وتنفيذ المشاريع الجاهزة في إنتاج الألبان. يشمل خط الإنتاج الحليب المعقم (حليب التأمين) ، حليب ESL (الحليب الممتد على فترة الصلاحية) ، UHT (الحليب بدرجة حرارة طبيعية) ، اللبن الرائب والحليب المخمر ، مشروبات الحليب ، الحليب المعالج ، حليب الصويا ، حليب البروتين النباتي ، الحليب المكثف ، الكريما ، الزبدة ، السمن النباتي ، الكريمة اللامائية ، مسحوق الحليب ، حليب الأطفال ، الجبن ، والآيس كريم ، إلخ.

  • OEM / ODM

  • R & D

    تكنولوجيا التصنيع الغذائي R & D Demonstration Engineering Center هي مؤسسة بحثية تدمج مظاهر هندسة الأغذية وأبحاث تكنولوجيا التصنيع واختبارات الأغذية. مع الابتكار التكنولوجي والعلمي باعتباره قدرتها التنافسية الجوهرية ، المبنية على الابتكار المستقل ، فإنها تدمج مفاهيم التصميم المتطور المحلية وتقنية التحكم الآلي ، وتحمل فريقا مع ما يقرب من 70 عاملا والأطباء والماجستير وكبار المهندسين. تؤسس محطة لتدفق العمل للسادة والطبيب والتدريب بعد التخرج وما بعد الطب بعد التعاون بنشاط مع جامعة شنغهاي جياوتونج وجامعة تونجي وجامعة شانغهاي للتكنولوجيا وجامعة شنغهاي للمحي والجامعة وجامعة جنوب الصين الزراعية والعديد من الدول الأخرى بشكل جيد الجامعات المحلية المعروفة. في الوقت الحاضر ، يغطي مساحة حوالي 500 متر مربع ، ولديه أكثر من 90 مجموعة من المعدات والأدوات. مع غرف العمليات ، غرف الاختبار ، قاعات المؤتمرات ، قاعات المعارض وورش الاختبار التجريبية ، لديها مجموعة متنوعة من وظائف تجهيز الأغذية.

    فإنه يوفر كل من الخدمات المحلية والخارجية مثل تصنيع العينات ، بحوث تكنولوجيا التصنيع ، اختبار مؤشر الفيزيائية والكيميائية الغذائية ، اختبار مؤشر الميكروبيولوجية واختبار تجريبي الإنتاج وهلم جرا.

    منتجات 1.Juice: إجراء اختبار عملية NFC ، عصير غائم تتركز (42Brix) ، عصير واضح المركزة (65-70 بركس) ومعالجة المواد الخام مثل التوت والحمضيات والفاكهة الاستوائية فضلا عن الأنواع الصغيرة من الفاكهة.


    2. منتجات العنب: إجراء اختبار عملية الصهارة والمركزات (28-32 بركس) ومعالجة المواد الخام مثل التوت والحمضيات والفاكهة الاستوائية بالإضافة إلى أنواع الفاكهة الصغيرة.


    3. منتجات التخمير: إجراء اختبار عملية من النبيذ الفاكهة ، وخل الفاكهة ، تخمر الكائنات الحية المجهرية ، واللبن وغيرها من المنتجات المخمرة والمواد الخام العملية مثل منتجات الألبان ، والتوف ، والمكسرات ، والتوت ، والحمضيات والفاكهة الاستوائية وأنواع الفاكهة الصغيرة.


    4. المنتجات المستخلصة: إجراء اختبار عملية لاستخراج أو تركيز المغذيات أو المكونات النشطة من جميع أنواع الفواكه والخضروات


    5. منتجات مسحوق الفواكه والخضروات: إجراء اختبار عملية الغبار من عصير أو اللب من جميع أنواع الفواكه والخضروات.


    6.Beverage المنتجات: إجراء اختبار عملية لحماية اللون ، وتطوير صيغة ، والتعقيم واستقرار كل عصير الفواكه والخضروات.


    7. المنتجات الصيدلانية والبيولوجية: إجراء معالجة فصل البلازما والدهون النباتية والخضراوات ، فضلا عن مرق التخمير البيولوجي ، ووضع عامل الفصل وفقا لمتطلبات عملية مختلفة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Miss.

الهاتف :: 86-21-37901188

الفاكس: 86-021-54331011

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd Factory Tour

Good quality Tomato Paste Processing Line for sales
Good quality Tomato Paste Processing Line for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Triowin intelligent factory consists of three divisions, namely, Intelligent Robot Division, Intelligent Food Division, Plant Extraction and Biological Fermentation Division. Our market covers the developed countries and regions such as the European Union, the United States, Canada, Singapore, Australia, Japan, Britain, and we strive to build and enhance a new image of Chinese smart equipment on the world stage.

    The Intelligent Food Division consists of three divisions, namely fruit & vegetable division, lab equipment division and dairy division. We are capable of the design, production, commissioning, training, and after-sales service for complete projects.

    Fruit & vegetable division is professional in concentrated fruit & vegetable, non-concentrated juice & jam, hot filling tea & beverage, juice & beverage equipment manufacturing and turnkey solutions for dairy, etc. And we have a good knowledge of tomatoes, mangos, pineapples, oranges, grapes, blueberries, strawberries, peaches, apricots, dates, carrots as well as the processing of dairy.

    The lab equipment division devotes to laboratory and pilot production lines and advanced equipment. It sets up a bridge from laboratory to industrial production and accelerates the transformation of scientific research fruits into productive forces. We have cooperated with Japan POWERPOINT to establish the country's first beverage UHT with the capacity of 20-40 liters / hour, online homogenization and micro mobile production line for filling system laboratory. At the same time we also offer production equipment for 50 L / h ~500 L / h and advanced laboratory equipment to various research institutes and enterprise R&D centers, which are widely used in the new product development and sample productions of milk, fruit juice, tea drinks, milk drinks, protein drinks, tomato sauce, condiments, beer, ice cream, butter, egg products, solid powder, etc.

    The dairy equipment division is dedicated to the manufacture of dairy equipment and the implementation of turnkey projects in dairy production. The production line includes sterilized milk (insurance milk), ESL milk (Extended shelf life milk) ,UHT( normal temperature milk), yogurt and fermented milk, milk beverages, processed milk, soy milk, vegetable protein milk, condensed milk, cream, butter, margarine, anhydrous cream, milk powder, baby milk, Cheese, and ice cream, etc.

  • OEM/ODM

    Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd

    Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd

     

     

  • R&D

    Food Processing Technology R & D Demonstration Engineering Center is a research institution integrating food engineering demonstration, process technology research and food testing. With the science and technology innovation as its core competitiveness, based on independent innovation, it integrates the domestic advanced design concepts and automatic control technology, and holds a team with nearly 70 workers and doctors, masters and senior engineers as the core. It establishes a work flow station for masters, doctor and postgraduate training and post-doctors after actively cooperating with Shanghai Jiaotong University, Tongji University, Shanghai University of Technology, Shanghai Ocean University, University of the South, Central China Agricultural University and many other well-known domestic universities. At present, it covers an area of about 500 square meters, and has more than 90 sets of equipment and instruments. With process rooms, testing rooms, conference rooms, exhibition halls and pilot test workshops, it has a variety of food processing functions.

     

    It provides both domestic and abroad services such as sample manufacture, process technology research, food physical and chemical index test, microbiological indicator test and production pilot test and so on.

     

    1.Juice products: Conduct the process test of NFC, concentrated cloudy juice (42Brix), concentrated clear juice(65-70 Brix) and process raw materials such as berries, citrus and tropical fruits as well as small fruit species.


    2.Berry products: Conduct the process test of magma and concentrates (28-32 Brix) and process raw materials such as berries, citrus and tropical fruits as well as small fruit species.


    3.Fermentation products: Conduct the process test of fruit wine, fruit vinegar, probiotic fermentation, yogurt and other fermented products and process raw materials such as dairy products, pome, nuts, berries, citrus and tropical fruit and small fruit species.


    4.Extracted products: Conduct the process test of extracting or concentrating nutrients or active ingredients from all kinds of fruits and vegetables


    5.Fruit and vegetable powder products: Conduct the dusting process test of juice or pulp from all kinds of fruits, vegetables.


    6.Beverage products: Conduct the process test of color protection, formulation development, sterilization and stability of each fruit and vegetable juice.


    7.Pharmaceutical and biological products: Conduct the separation treatment of plasma, animal and vegetable fats, as well as the biological fermentation broth, and set separation factor according to different process requirements.

    Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd

     

    Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd

     

    Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd

     

    Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd

     

    Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd

     

    Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd

     

    Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd

     

    Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd

     

    Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd

     

    Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd

     

    Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd

     

     

     

     

     

Contact Details
Shanghai Triowin Intelligent Machinery Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Miss.

Tel: 86-21-37901188

Fax: 86-021-54331011

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)